July 5, 2022


Latest News and Blog Updates

Cabinet Ministers List 2020 PDF

List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020

1. Shri Narendra ModiPrime Minister1. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions2. Department of Space3. Department of Atomic Energy4. All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister
Cabinet Ministers
2. Shri Amit ShahMinistry of Home Affairs
3. Shri Raj Nath SinghMinistry of Defence
4. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari1. Ministry of Road Transport and Highways2. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
5. Shri D.V. Sadananda GowdaMinistry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
6. Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman1. Ministry of Finance2. Ministry of Corporate Affairs
7. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar1. Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare2. Ministry of Rural Development3. Ministry of Panchayati Raj4. Ministry of Food Processing Industries
8. Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad1. Ministry of Law and Justice2. Ministry of Communications3. Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
9.Shri Thaawar Chand GehlotMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
10.Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinistry of External Affairs
11.Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’Ministry of Education
12.Shri Arjun MundaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
13.Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani1. Ministry of Women and Child Development2. Ministry of Textiles
14.Dr. Harsh Vardhan1. Ministry of Health and Family Welfare2. Ministry of Science and Technology3. Ministry of Earth Sciences
15.Shri Prakash Javadekar1. Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change2. Ministry of Information and Broadcasting3. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
16.Shri Piyush Goyal1. Ministry of Railways2. Ministry of Commerce and Industry3. Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
17.Shri Dharmendra Pradhan1. Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas2. Ministry of Steel
18.Shri Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinistry of Minority Affairs
19.Shri Pralhad Joshi1. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs2. Ministry of Coal3. Ministry of Mines
20.Dr. Mahendra Nath PandeyMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
21.Shri Giriraj SinghMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
22.Shri Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinistry of Jal Shakti
Ministers of State (Independent Charge)
1.Shri Santosh Kumar GangwarMinistry of Labour and Employment
2.Shri Rao Inderjit Singh1. Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation2. Ministry of Planning
3.Shri Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)
4.Dr. Jitendra SinghMinistry of Development of North Eastern Region
5.Shri Kiren RijijuMinistry of Youth Affairs and Sports
6.Shri Prahalad Singh Patel1. Ministry of Culture2. Ministry of Tourism
7.Shri Raj Kumar Singh1. Ministry of Power2. Ministry of New and Renewable Energy
8.Shri Hardeep Singh Puri1. Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs2. Ministry of Civil Aviation
9.Shri Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Shipping
Ministers of State
1.Shri Shripad Yesso NaikMinistry of Defence
2.Dr. Jitendra Singh1. Prime Minister’s Office2. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions3. Department of Atomic Energy4. Department of Space
3.Shri Kiren RijijuMinistry of Minority Affairs
4.Shri Raj Kumar SinghMinistry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
5.Shri Hardeep Singh PuriMinistry of Commerce and Industry
6.Shri Mansukh L. MandaviyaMinistry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
7.Shri Faggansingh KulasteMinistry of Steel
8.Shri Ashwini Kumar ChoubeyMinistry of Health and Family Welfare
9.Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal1. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises2. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
10.General (Retd.) V.K. SinghMinistry of Road Transport and Highways
11.Shri Krishan PalMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
12.Shri Danve Raosaheb DadaraoMinistry of Consumer Affairs, Food, and Public Distribution
13.Shri G. Kishan ReddyMinistry of Home Affairs
14.Shri Parshottam RupalaMinistry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
15.Shri Ramdas AthawaleMinistry of Social Justice and Empowerment
16.Sadhvi Niranjan JyotiMinistry of Rural Development
17.Shri Babul SupriyoMinistry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
18.Shri Sanjeev Kumar BalyanMinistry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
19.Shri Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao1. Ministry of Education2. Ministry of Communications3. Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
20.Shri Anurag Singh Thakur1. Ministry of Finance2. Ministry of Corporate Affairs
21. Shri Nityanand RaiMinistry of Home Affairs
22.Shri Rattan Lal Kataria1. Ministry of Jal Shakti2. Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
23.Shri V. Muraleedharan1. Ministry of External Affairs2. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
24.Smt. Renuka Singh SarutaMinistry of Tribal Affairs
25.Shri Rameswar TeliMinistry of Food Processing Industries
26.Shri Som ParkashMinistry of Commerce and Industry
27.Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi1. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises2. Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying, and Fisheries
28.Shri Kailash ChoudharyMinistry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
29.Sushri Debasree ChaudhuriMinistry of Women and Child Development

Source: india.gov.in